Access Dr. Bernstein – diabetes control with low carb

Diabetes Solution

Diabetes Solution (Photo credit: Earthworm)

Every month the highly-respected Dr. Richard K Bernstein has a teleconference.

From the email I received:

“Ask Dr. Bernstein Webcast and Teleconference !!! – TONIGHT!  Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 Special Topic Diabetes/cancer and CVID

Please Ask Dr. Bernstein Your Questions NOW! By emailing us at publisher@diabetesincontrol.com or by going to www.askdrbernstein.net
Join the Ask Dr. Bernstein Webcast and conference call on Monday Oct 31,2012 7PM CST, 8PM EST and 5PM West Coast Time. Dr. Bernstein will answer your questions

To attend, visit: http://cdset.c.topica.com/maapWXOacaxnobtVXqrbaeQyvr/
Or Primary dial in number: Phone number: (206) 402-0100 PIN Code: 900326#  ”

(Note: for Canadian readers, this is definitely not the Dr. Bernstein of the diet clinic chain.)

Dr. Bernstein has endeavored over many decades to get out his message of blood glucose control to normal levels, and the essential role of low cab intake in that process.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s